nsu – Escape EP

Escape EP

Escape EP

“Escape” is the latest release by nsu, a 5 track EP featuring collaborations with Siknik (vocals – Wellington), JR Trap (vocals – ND, USA), and Lost in Japan (guitar – Iceland) – A moody collection of electronic-based pieces, spanning several styles and representing a sonic journey from darkness to light.

The EP is available now as in CD and MP3 formats from Amplifier. MP3’s are also available on Bandcamp, Apple iTunes, Juno Download, AmazonMP3, and other online retailers.

You can also purchase the CD directly from newclear music – see the newclear store for details on how to make your order.

Listen to previews of the EP below:

nsu – Escape EP – NCMR002EP
1. Broken Mirror (Intro) 2:52
2. Panic Bells feat. Siknik 5:23
3. Discordia 5:47
4. Upside Down feat. JR Trap 5:20
5. Sixteen 786 feat. Lost in Japan 4:41